Margeaux Watson
January 16, 2009 AT 10:12 PM EST

Good news, U2 fans! Though the band’s next CD, No Line On the Horizon, isn’t due out until Mar. 3, the disc’s first single, “Get On Your Boots,” will be released on Jan. 19. In addition to enlisting Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois, and Steve Lillywhite to produce the album, which is now available for pre-order, Bono and co. recruited Japanese artist and photographer Hiroshi Sugimoto to create the disc’s tranquil cover image of the sea meeting the sky. View the album cover and the track list after the jump.

1. “No Line On the Horizon”
2. “Magnificent”
3. “Moment of Surrender”
4. “Unknown Caller”
5. “I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight”
6. “Get On Your Boots”
7. “Stand Up Comedy”
8. “Fez – Being Born”
9. “White As Snow”
10. “Breathe”
11. “Cedars Of Lebanon”

You May Like