Madonna's 'Celebration' track list revealed: Are the greatest hits all there? |

Music | The Music Mix

Madonna's 'Celebration' track list revealed: Are the greatest hits all there?

Today marked the track-listing announcement of Her Madjesty’s upcoming Celebration CD and DVD, due this September 29, but if you’re a fan, you may already know – after all, you helped her pick the songs.

Madonna’s manager Guy Oseary used his Twitter page to solicit readers’ suggestions of what should be included in the set, and then worked with the singer to hone a final list. Find out which classics are in – and what’s new – after the jump:

Madonna Celebration CD Track Listing:
CD 1:
01) Hung Up
02) Music
03) Vogue
04) 4 Minutes
05) Holiday
06) Everybody
07) Like A Virgin
08) Into The Groove
09) Like A Prayer
10) Ray Of Light
11) Sorry
12) Express Yourself
13) Open Your Heart
14) Borderline
15) Secret
16) Erotica
17) Justify My Love
18) Revolver

CD 2:
01) Dress You Up
02) Material Girl
03) La Isla Bonita
04) Papa Don’t Preach
05) Lucky Star
06) Burning Up
07) Crazy For You
08) Who’s That Girl
09) Frozen
10) Miles Away
11) Take A Bow
12) Live To Tell
13) Beautiful Stranger
14) Hollywood
15) Die Another Day
16) Don’t Tell Me
17) Cherish
18) Celebration

Madonna Celebration DVD Track Listing:

01) Burning Up
02) Lucky Star
03) Borderline
04) Like A Virgin
05) Material Girl
06) Crazy For You
07) Into The Groove
08) Live To Tell
09) Papa Don’t Preach
10) True Blue
11) Open Your Heart
12) La Isla Bonita
13) Who’s That Girl
14) Like A Prayer
15) Express Yourself
16) Cherish
17) Vogue
18) Justify My Love
19) Erotica
20) Deeper and Deeper
21) Rain
22) I’ll Remember
23) Secret
24) Take A Bow
25) Bedtime Story
26) Human Nature
27) I Want You
28) You’ll See
29) Frozen
30) Ray Of Light
31) The Power Of Good-Bye
32) Beautiful Stranger
33) American Pie
34) Music
35) Don’t Tell Me
36) What It Feels Like For A Girl
37) Die Another Day
38) Hollywood
39) Love Profusion
40) Hung Up
41) Sorry
42) Get Together
43) Jump
44) 4 Minutes
45) Give It 2 Me
46) Miles Away
47) Celebration

Amongst the new stuff: A collaboration with Lil Wayne (“Revolver”), the already-leaked title song, unedited and never before seen footage of  “Justify My Love,” and previously unreleased videos, including “Into The Groove” and “Give It 2 Me,” as well as the new video for “Celebration.”

So what do you think, Music Mixers? Will your previously cherished copy of Immaculate Collection be demoted to drink-coaster status, or are there crucial Madge moments missing here?

More from EW’s Music Mix:
Reba McEntire tops the album charts

Chris Brown sentenced: Has justice been served?

Whitney Houston album leaks … on QVC
Michael Jackson ‘Remix Suite’: How do they measure up to the originals?