CBS reveals fall premiere dates |

TV | Inside TV

CBS reveals fall premiere dates

CBS announced the fall start dates for its primetime lineup today, which includes new time slots for Survivor and CSI: Miami. NCIS: LA will have a two-hour premiere and the start of The Amazing Race will run for 90 minutes. See the schedule after the jump.

Wednesday, Sept. 15

8-9 p.m. ET Survivor: Nicaragua

Monday, Sept. 20

8-8:30 p.m. ET How I Met Your Mother

8:30-9 p.m. ET Rules of Engagement

9-9:30 p.m. ET Two and a Half Men

9:30-10 p.m. ET Mike & Molly

10-11 p.m. Hawaii Five-0

Tuesday, Sept. 21

8-9 p.m. ET NCIS

9-11 p.m. ET NCIS: Los Angeles

Wednesday, Sept. 22

9-10 p.m. ET Criminal Minds

10-11 p.m. ET The Defenders

Thursday, Sept. 23

8-8:30 p.m. ET The Big Bang Theory

8:30-9 p.m. ET $#*! My Dad Says

9-10 p.m. ET CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

10-11 p.m. ET The Mentalist

Friday, Sept. 24

8-9 p.m. ET Medium

9-10 p.m. ET CSI: NY

10-11 p.m. ET Blue Bloods

Saturday, Sept. 25

8-9 p.m. ET Crimetime Saturday

9-10 p.m. ET Crimetime Saturday

10-11 p.m. ET 48 Hours Mystery

Sunday, Sept. 26

7:30-8:30 p.m. ET 60 Minutes

8:30-10 p.m. ET The Amazing Race

10-11 p.m. ET Undercover Boss

Tuesday, Sept. 28

10-11 p.m. ET The Good Wife

Sunday, Oct. 3

8-9 p.m. ET The Amazing Race

9-10 p.m. ET Undercover Boss

10-11 p.m. ET CSI: Miami

More from Our Partners