Clark Collis
August 09, 2010 AT 04:33 PM EDT

Image Credit: Baron Wolman/Retna Ltd.Legacy Recordings will release another clutch of deluxe Jimi Hendrix reissues on October 19. The titles are Jimi Hendrix Experience: BBC Sessions, Jimi Hendrix: Blues, Live At Woodstock, and the EP Merry Christmas & A Happy New Year, which features the guitar legend’s medley of “Little Drummer Boy,” “Silent Night,” and “Auld Lang Syne.”

Both Jimi Hendrix: Blues and Jimi Hendrix Experience: BBC Sessions will boast documentaries, while the latter also features an unreleased version of “Burning of the Midnight Lamp.” Earlier this year, Legacy released Valleys of Neptune—a collection of previously unavailable Hendrix tracks, which debuted at No. 4 on the Billboard 200—and deluxe editions of Are You Experienced, Electric Ladyland, First Rays of the New Rising Sun, and Axis: Bold As Love.

(Follow the Music Mix on Twitter: @EWMusicMix.)

More news from’s Music Mix:

Lady Gaga, Justin Bieber, and more pulled from

Lady Gaga Kicks Off Lollapalooza: On the Scene

Kanye debuts ‘Power’ video

Eminem’s ‘Love the Way You Lie’ video: Watch it here

Robyn at New York’s Webster Hall: Best show of the year?

You May Like