Lynette Rice
August 23, 2010 AT 11:00 AM EDT

Image Credit: John P. Johnson/HBOTrue Blood‘s Anna Paquin, Stephen Moyer, and Alexander Skarsgard will serve as presenters at the 62nd Primetime Emmy Awards on Aug. 29. They join previously announced presenters Will Arnett, Stephen Colbert, Edie Falco, Tina Fey, Laurence Fishburne, Ricky Gervais, Jon Hamm, January Jones, Matthew Perry, and Sofia Vergara, among others, for the telecast, which will be broadcast live coast-to-coast from Los Angeles beginning at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET on NBC.

Moyer and Paquin were married over the weekend. True Blood is nominated for Best Drama.

More: Ken Tucker: ‘True Blood’ review: ‘I Smell a Rat,’ or maybe it was just this episode

You May Like