Simon Vozick-Levinson
November 12, 2010 AT 05:01 AM EST

A new official single from Michael Jackson‘s posthumous album Michael will be released this Monday, his label announced via press release. “Hold My Hand” is a duet with Akon that was recorded in 2007 and leaked in unfinished form the following year. According to the press release, “A handwritten note from Michael belonging to his Estate indicated his desire that ‘Hold My Hand’ be the first single on his next project.”

Epic Records also unveiled the complete track listing for Michael, including collaborations with 50 Cent and Lenny Kravitz. The album is due Dec. 14. Check out the track list after the jump and let us know what you think.

Michael track list:

1. “Hold My Hand” (duet with Akon)

2. “Hollywood Tonight”

3. “Keep Your Head Up”

4. “(I Like) The Way You Love Me”

5. “Monster” (featuring 50 Cent)

6. “Best Of Joy”

7. “Breaking News”

8. “(I Can’t Make It) Another Day” (featuring Lenny Kravitz)

9. “Behind The Mask”

10. “Much Too Soon”

(Follow the Music Mix on Twitter: @EWMusicMix.)

More from’s Music Mix:

Michael Jackson controversy: Estate attorney cites proof he sang “Breaking News”

Michael Jackson’s “Breaking News”: How do you like it?

You May Like