Adam B. Vary
February 10, 2011 AT 07:02 PM EST

Image Credit: Bob Charlotte /PR Photos; Albert L. Ortega/PR Photos; Chris Hatcher/PR Photos (2)Paul Rudd, Zoe Saldana, Jesse Eisenberg, and Mia Wasikowska will present at this year’s Film Independent Spirit Awards, EW can exclusively report. The actors are the first presenters announced for the Indie Spirits, which will be held the afternoon of Saturday, Feb. 26 in Santa Monica, Calif., and air at 10 p.m. ET on IFC. Comedian Joel McHale is hosting.

Read more:

Sundance: Paul Rudd and friends on ‘My Idiot Brother’

‘Winter’s Bone,’ ‘Kids Are All Right’ top Spirit Award nominees

Joel McHale to host Spirit Awards

You May Like