Hillary Busis
April 12, 2011 AT 04:32 PM EDT

This weekend, CollegeHumor’s Jake and Amir announced the nominees for the 15th annual Webby Awards. The long list of contenders includes Conan O’Brien’s Team Coco site (for Celebrity/Fan Site), Late Night with Jimmy Fallon (for Humor Site), Old Spice’s Response Campaign (for Best Use of Online Media, Best Use of Social Media, and Viral Marketing), and Angry Birds (for Comedy Long Form or Series).

Each category will have two winners — one chosen by the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences, and one “People’s Voice” winner picked by an online vote. Winners will be announced on May 3. For a full list of nominees, and to vote for your favorites through April 28, visit the Webby Awards’ homepage.

You May Like