Daniel Boczarski/Getty Images
Brad Wete
July 25, 2011 AT 04:51 PM EDT

A royal decree has been made: For their upcoming run as a touring duo, hip-hop rulers Kanye West, Jay-Z, and their backing mates shall be known as The Throne.

The tour news came this morning along with the duo finally revealing an official release date of their highly anticipated collab Watch the Throne: August 8, exclusively on iTunes (physical versions of the album hit stores Aug. 12). That day, tickets will also be available for the Watch the Throne Tour at Ticketmaster and LiveNation. You can check out when they’ll hit a city near you here.

Throne, recorded at international locales including London, Bath, Abu Dhabi, Sydney, Paris, and New York City, features production from The Neptunes and RZA among others and vocal appearances from Jay’s wife Beyoncé and Odd Future crooner Frank Ocean. Check out the official track listing after the jump.

Watch the Throne official track listing

1. “No Church In the Wild” (feat. Frank Ocean)

2. “Lift Off”  (feat. Beyoncé)

3. “N—as In Paris”

4. “Otis”

5. “Gotta Have It”

6. “New Day”

7. “That’s My B—-”

8. “Welcome to the Jungle”

9. “Who’s Gon Stop Me”

10. “Murder to Excellence”

11. “Made In America” (feat. Frank Ocean)

12. “Why I Love You” (feat. Mr. Hudson)


13. “Illest M———-r Alive” ****

14. “H.A.M” ****

15. “Primetime” ****

16. “The Joy”

More on EW.com:

Kanye West and Jay-Z unveil regal raps on soulful single ‘Otis’

Jay-Z previews collab with Kanye West, ‘Watch the Throne’: On the scene at the NYC listening session

Kanye West and Jay-Z reveal album details, kingly cover art for collab ‘Watch the Throne’

You May Like