New Lemony Snicket series coming this October |

Books | Shelf Life

New Lemony Snicket series coming this October

Lemony Snicket

Little, Brown has announced the title and on-sale date of Lemony Snicket’s highly anticipated new series. The first volume in the four-part autobiographical account of his childhood, called All the Wrong Questions, will be released on Oct. 23, 2012. This will be Snicket’s first new series since the wildly popular A Series of Unfortunate Events. The famously cantankerous author said in a press release, “These books are questionable and contain questions. I, for one, question why anyone would be interested in reading them.”

Originally posted February 8 2012 — 4:55 PM EST


More from Our Partners