Music | The Music Mix

Britney Spears reveals 'Britney Jean' album tracklist featuring T.I., Jamie Lynn, more


You betta track, list.

This morning, Britney Spears released the full song roster for her upcoming Britney Jean, due Dec. 3 – including the two singles already released, “Work Bitch” and “Perfume.” Also on board? Longtime collaborator and chief Pea, rapper T.I., and Britney’s baby sister Jamie Lynn.

Find it below:

“Work Bitch “
“It Should Be Easy (feat.”
“Tik Tik Boom (feat. T.I.)”
“Body Ache”
“Til It’s Gone”
“Chillin’ With You (feat. Jamie Lynn Spears)”
“Don’t Cry”
(Deluxe Edition Tracks)
“Brightest Morning Star”
“Hold On Tight”
“Now That I Found You”
“Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)”

Originally posted November 13 2013 — 10:30 AM EST

More from Our Partners