Justin Bieber announces compilation, drops Chance the Rapper collab | EW.com

Music | The Music Mix

Justin Bieber announces compilation album, drops Chance the Rapper collab


Image Credit: Butch Dill/Getty Images

So this is what everything was leading up to: Justin Bieber has announced that he’ll be releasing a new compilation album that’ll include all the releases from his weekly #MusicMondays series, as well as five brand new tracks.

Titled Journals, the collection will be released Dec. 16 and available only temporarily on iTunes, Billboard reports. The digital package will also include some music videos and a trailer for his upcoming Believe movie, which is the main big thing he’s been promoting.

But Journals will only be on sale until Jan. 2 – after that, Christmas will be long gone and you’ll have to collect all the individual songs yourself.

Take a look below to see the tracklist – which includes new songs that feature Big Sean, Diplo, Lil Wayne, and more  – and, since it’s Monday, scroll to the bottom for Bieber’s latest #MusicMonday release, “Confident” feat. Chance the Rapper.

1. Heartbreaker
2. All That Matters
3. Hold Tight
4. Recovery
5. Bad Day
6. All Bad
7. PYD feat. R. Kelly
8. Roller Coaster
9. Change Me
10. Confident feat. Chance The Rapper
11. One Life
12. Backpack feat. Lil Wayne
13. What’s Hatnin’ feat. Future
14. Swap It Out
15. Memphis feat. Big Sean
16. All That Matter – Music Video
17. Justin Bieber’s Believe Theatrical Trailer
18. Guatemala Pencils Of Promise Journal Video