Monty Brinton/CBS
Stephanie Robbins
March 20, 2014 AT 12:00 PM EDT

CBS announced finale dates for a slew of its series including the two-hour Survivor finale and a special one-hour The Crazy Ones season finale. The much-anticipated How I Met Your Mother one-hour, series finale had been previously announced.

Check out the other finale dates and times below:

Monday, March 31

8:00-9:00 p.m.             How I Met Your Mother

10:00-11:00 p.m.         Intelligence

Monday, April 14

9:30-10:00 p.m.            Mom

Thursday, April 17

9:01-10:01 p.m.            The Crazy Ones

Monday, May 5

8:00-8:30 p.m.              2 Broke Girls

Wednesday, May 7

10:00-11:00 p.m.          CSI

Thursday, May 8

9:01-9:31 p.m.             Two and a Half Men

Friday, May 9

9:00-10:00 p.m.            Hawaii Five-0

10:00-11:00 p.m.          Blue Bloods

Tuesday, May 13

8:00-9:00 PM              NCIS

9:00-10:01 PM            NCIS: Los Angeles

10:01-11:00 PM          Person of Interest

Wednesday, May 14

9:00-10:00 p.m.            Criminal Minds

Thursday, May 15

8:00-8:31 p.m.             The Big Bang Theory

8:31-9:01 p.m.              The Millers

10:01-11:00 p.m.         Elementary

Sunday, May 18

8:00-9:00 p.m.             The Amazing Race

9:00-10:00 p.m.           The Good Wife

10:00-11:00 p.m.         The Mentalist

Monday, May 19

9:00-9:30 p.m.              Mike & Molly

Wednesday, May 21

8:00-10:00 p.m.            Survivor

10:00-11:00 p.m.          Survivor Reunion Special

You May Like