Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Jennifer Maas
April 29, 2015 AT 10:20 PM EDT

Jason Derulo won’t be dropping Everything Is 4 for another month, but the “Want to Want Me” singer has now shared the track list, which boasts a lineup of guest stars including Stevie Wonder, Jennifer Lopez, Meghan Trainor, and more.

This is the second day in a row the pop singer has given a sneak peek at Everything Is Four, as Derulo offered up the album’s 80’s inspired “Cheyenne” on Tuesday.

The album’s lead single, “Want to Want Me,” which he performed Tuesday night on The Voice with contestants  India Carney and Kimberly Nichole, is currently sitting pretty at #10 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Derulo’s fourth studio album—Fourth? 4? Coincidence?—features appearances by Stevie Wonder, Jennifer Lopez, Keith Urban, Megan Trainor, K. Michelle, Matoma and pop-songwriter Julia Michaels.

Everything Is 4‘s tracklisting is as follows:

1. “Want To Want Me”

2. “Cheyenne”

3. “Get Ugly”

4. “Pull Up”

5. “Love Like That (feat. K Michelle)”

6. “Painkiller (feat. Meghan Trainor)”

7. “Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)”

8. “Try Me (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)”

9. “Love Me Down”

10. “Trade Hearts (feat. Julia Michaels)”

11. “X2CU”

Everything Is 4 is available for pre-order at

You May Like