Chris Brown announces tour with Kid Ink, Fetty Wap, more |


Chris Brown announces tour with Kid Ink, Fetty Wap, more

(David Gabber/

Breezy’s hitting the road. The cross-country Hell of a Nite Tour will feature Kid Ink, Fetty Wap, Omarion, and Teyana. It’s the latest effort to promote Brown’s 2014 effort X. The crew begins on Aug. 12 in Kansas City, Mo., and ends in Concord, Calif. on Sept. 19. The full list of dates is below. Tickets go on sale at Live Nation on Friday.

Aug. 12: Kansas City, Mo., Sprint Center
Aug. 13: St. Louis, Scottrade Center
Aug. 14: Chicago, @ First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Aug. 15: Indianapolis, Klipsch Music Center
Aug. 16: Detroit, DTE Energy Music Theatre
Aug. 18: Cleveland, Blossom Music Center
Aug. 19: Darien Lake, N.Y., Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Aug. 21: Camden, N.J., Susquehanna Bank Center
Aug. 22: Bristow, Va., Jiffy Lube Live
Aug. 23: Bridgeport, Conn., @ Webster Bank Arena
Aug. 26: Holmdel, N.J., PNC Bank Arts Center
Aug. 28: Saratoga Springs, N.Y., Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Aug. 29: Boston, Xfinity Center
Aug. 30: Wantagh, N.Y., Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre
Sept. 1: Birmingham, Al., Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Sept. 3: Miami, American Airlines Arena
Sept. 4: Tampa, Fla., MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sept. 5: Atlanta, Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Sept. 9: Austin, Texas, Austin360 Amphitheater
Sept. 10: Dallas, Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sept. 12: Albuquerque, N.M. @ Isleta Amphitheater
Sept. 15: Phoenix, US Airways Center
Sept. 17: San Diego, Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sept. 18: Anaheim, Calif., Honda Center
Sept. 19: Concord, Calif., Concord Pavilion