James Dimmock/Fox
Tim Stack
September 03, 2015 AT 09:52 PM EDT

With only three weeks to go until the heavily anticipated premiere of Empire, 20th Century Fox TV, Fox and Columbia Records have relased two new tracks from the second season of the pop culture phenomenon: “No Doubt About It” with star Jussie Smollett and Pitbull (who co-wrote it with Ne-Yo) and “Aint About the Money” with Smollett and costar Yazz. 

Both songs will appear on Empire: Original Soundtrack from Season 2 Volume 1, which is slated to drop later this year. 

Empire premieres Sept. 23 at 9 p.m. ET on Fox. 

Related Stories

Need to catch Empire? Fox airing a full-season marathon on Labor Day

Empire: Everything we know about season 2 (so far)

Empire star Taraji P. Henson based Cookie on her late father

Empire exclusive: Al Sharpton and Andre Leon Talley to appear in season 2 premiere

WANT MORE EW? Subscribe now to keep up with the latest in movies, television and music.

You May Like