Will Robinson
September 14, 2015 AT 12:00 PM EDT

You have to wait until Thursday to see the ceremony, but the 2015 Official Streamys Nominee Reception winners have been announced. Tubefilter, Dick Clark Productions, and VH1 released the 35 recipients of this year’s awards show hosted at YouTube Space L.A. in Playa Vista, Calif. on Monday. The winners were greeted by fellow YouTube stars Chelsea Briggs and GloZell Green for the fifth annual awards show.

The official ceremony, hosted by Grace Helbig, Tyler Oakley, and Sean Kingston, will announce the marquee awards, including Entertainer of the Year and Show of the Year. Scheduled performers include Future, OMI, Sir Mix-A-Lot, and Hailee Steinfeld. It will be broadcast live at 10 p.m. ET (delayed on PT) from the Hollywood Palladium on VH1 and other digital platforms, such as the stream below.

See below for the full list of winners.

Awards for Channels, Series, or Shows

Animated: Cyanide & Happiness

Breakout Creator (New Category): Matthew Santoro

Drama: BlackBoxTV

Indie: Eat Our Feelings

International: Racka Racka

Non-fiction: Good Mythical Morning

Spin-off: The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: Backstage

Subject Awards

Action or Sci-Fi: Corridor Digital

Documentary or Investigative (New Category): Atari: Game Over

Fashion: Lauren Elizabeth

Food: Epic Meal Time

Gaming: PewDiePie

Health and Wellness: Blogilates

News and Culture: The Young Turks

Science or Education: Vsauce

Sports: Dude Perfect

Performance Awards

Actor: James Van Der Beek, Adi Shankar’s Bootleg Universe

Actress: Colleen Ballinger, Miranda Sings

Collaboration: Nice Peter, EpicLLOYD, Grace Helbig, and Hannah Hart, Epic Rap Battles of History

Dance: Dominic “D-Trix” Sandoval

Ensemble Cast: Video Game High School

Music Awards

Breakthrough Artist (New Category): Shawn Mendes

Cover Song: “Foil” (Lorde), “Weird Al” Yankovic

Original Song: “Here”, Alessia Cara

Craft Awards

Cinematography: Devin Super Tramp, Devin Graham

Costume Design: Epic Rap Battles of History, Sulai Lopez

Directing: Video Game High School, Matt Arnold and Freddie Wong

Editing: Epic Rap Battles of History, Andrew Sherman, Ryan Moulton, Daniel Turcan and Peter Shukoff

Visual and Special Effects: Corridor Digital, Sam Gorski, Niko Pueringer, and Jake Watson

Writing: You Deserve A Drink, Mamrie Hart

Social Video Awards

Short Form Comedy (New Category): Logan Paul

Short Form Creativity (New Category): SnapperHero

Snapchat Storyteller (New Category): Shaun McBride (shonduras)

Campaign Awards

Brand Campaign: Crazy Plastic Ball Prank #WithDad, Roman Atwood (Nissan)

Social Good Campaign: #ProudToLove, Marriage Equality and LGBT Pride Month

Related Stories

Grace Helbig, Tyler Oakley tapped to host 2015 Streamy Awards


Relive VidCon with PEOPLE/EW’s photo booth

WANT MORE EW? Subscribe now to keep up with the latest in movies, television and music.

You May Like