Mick Hutson/Redferns
Will Robinson
April 01, 2016 AT 12:00 PM EDT

Motörhead officially disbanded after founding member and frontman Lemmy Kilmister died in December. Fans who missed seeing the iconic rockers’ final tour will be able to experience it thanks to a new live album.

On May 27, the group will release Clean Your Clock, which features music recorded during two shows from the metal band’s last tour. UDR Records filmed the Nov. 20 and 21, 2015 shows in Munich; they are the last officially recorded Motörhead concerts.

Clean Your Clock will be released on CD, digital download, and a pairing of CD and DVD or Blu-ray. The box set features colored double vinyl in gatefold with pop-up art, as well as a Motörhead medal in metal; the limited edition box set will offer the medal in gold or silver.

The two sold-out gigs at the Zenith took place a few weeks before Motörhead’s final show on Dec. 11, 2015 in Berlin. Lemmy died Dec. 28, 2015 of cancer. He was 70 years old.

See Clean Your Clock‘s full track list below.

1. “Start” 

2. “Live Intro” 

3. “Bomber” 

4. “Stay Clean” 

5. “Metropolis” 

6. “When the Sky Comes Looking for You” 

7. “Over the Top” 

8. “Guitar Solo” 

9. “The Chase Is Better Than the Catch” 

10. “Lost Woman Blues” 

11. “Rock It” 

12. “Orgasmatron” 

13. “Doctor Rock Pt 1” 

14. “Drum Solo” 

15. “Doctor Rock Pt 2” 

16. “Just ‘Cos You Got the Power” 

17. “No Class” 

18. “Ace of Spades” 

19. “Whorehouse Blues” 

20. “Overkill”

You May Like