Mary Sollosi
September 16, 2016 AT 12:00 PM EDT

The Emmys are almost upon us, and we’ve known who’s nominated and who’s hosting for weeks — but who will take the stage to present the awards to the winners?

The Television Academy has made three rounds of presenter announcements, and the roster includes past winners, current nominees, and a lot of other A-listers. Check out the whole list below, and get excited to see your favorites — including Tom Hiddleston, Chris Rock, and Tina Fey and Amy Poehler, among others — on Sunday night.

The 2016 nominees (some of whom already took home Emmys at this year’s Creative Arts Awards) who will also be presenting are Anthony Anderson, Aziz Ansari, Hank Azaria, Kyle Chandler, James Corden, Bryan Cranston, Claire Danes, Larry David, Tina Fey, Kit Harington, Taraji P. Henson, Tom Hiddleston, Allison Janney, Rami Malek, Margo Martindale, Amy Poehler, Chris Rock, Tracee Ellis Ross, Keri Russell, Liev Schreiber, Peter Scolari, Jeffrey Tambor, and Kerry Washington.

The rest of the presenters who have been announced are Kristen Bell, Julie Bowen, Priyanka Chopra, Laverne Cox, Michelle Dockery, Minnie Driver, America Ferrera, Tony Goldwyn, Terrence Howard, Tori Kelly, Matt LeBlanc, Joel McHale, Mandy Moore, Randall Park, Andy Samberg, Abigail Spencer, Kiefer Sutherland, Damon Wayans, Michael Weatherly, Henry Winkler, and Constance Wu.

RELATED: EW Predicts Which Shows Will Win or Lose an Emmy



The 68th annual Emmy Awards will air live from the Microsoft Theater in downtown Los Angeles on Sunday, Sept. 18, at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT on ABC.


You May Like