Madeline Raynor
October 20, 2016 AT 04:07 PM EDT

The Flaming Lips are putting out a new album, Oczy Mlody, in 2017.

The band debuted the psychedelic album art and teased a mellow song, “The Castle,” while announcing the news on Thursday. Oczy Mlody will be the band’s latest album since their 2015 Miley Cyrus collaboration Miley Cyrus and Her Dead Petz. Their last studio album was 2013’s The Terror.

The album drops Jan. 13 from Warner Bros. Records. Stream a teaser of “The Castle” and see the tracklist below.

1. Oczy Mlody

2. How??

3. There Should Be Unicorns

4. Sunrise (Eyes of the Young)

5. Nigdy Nie (Never No)

6. Galaxy I Sink

7. One Night While Hunting for Faeries and Witches and Wizards to Kill

8. Do Glowy

9. Listening to the Frogs With Demon Eyes

10. The Castle

11. Almost Home (Blisko Domu)

12. We a Famly 

You May Like